As a user of mijn.voipxs.nl in addition to the device management of Yealink devices, you are now able to store these settings on your free-seating account. When you log in on a Yealink phone, your buttons and settings will automatically be activated. And when you log out, the settings of the connected phone account will be restored. Take your settings and buttons along with you to the device you work on. And if you add a text to Account label, you can see immediately of you’re logged in or not.

Note: in order to manage the settings of your free-seating account, you’ll first need to log into a connected Yealink phone.